Final Recruitment List For 1st year (2015)

We interviewed 75 people before releasing the final list of selected people. It was a really tough job to filter down from the talented applicants to the final list. Sadly, we have limited vacancies and can only take in a limited number. But this is not the end of line for others, there’s still a way to join SDSLabs. We’ll continue taking open lectures on variety of topics. Stay connected with us on our Facebook page and group for the updates regarding this.


  • Aashaka Shah (CSE)
  • Abhinav Kaushal Kesari (ECE)
  • Akashdeep Goel (CSE)
  • Amit Manchandana (ECE)
  • Anuma Rathore (ECE)
  • Arpit Singla (EE)
  • Ashish Chaudhary (ECE)
  • Asutosh Palai (CSE)
  • Harkirat Singh (CSE)
  • Indroneil Kanungo (MSP)
  • Punit Dhoot (CSE)
  • Tanmay Tiwari (CSE)
  • Vaibhav Gosain (CSE)


  • Aviral Borah (CHE)
  • Amandeep Duhan (CE)
  • Parinishtha Yadav (B.Arch)

Team SDSLabs